MEET OUR TEAM LEADERS

Stephen Dunbar, AIA
Stephen Dunbar, AIA
Founding Principal
Angela M. Williamson
Angela M. Williamson
CEO & Managing Principal

Email : awilliamson@modulusarchitects.com
Phone : 505-338-1499
Extension: 1000

Craig Calvert
Craig Calvert
Senior Project Manager

Email : ccalvert@modulusarchitects.com
Phone : 505-338-1499
Extension: 1004

Devin Nguyen
Devin Nguyen
Senior Project Manager

Email : devinN@modulusarchitects.com
Phone : 505-338-1499
Extension: 1007

Carlos Torres
Carlos Torres
Senior Project Manager

Email : ctorres@modulusarchitects.com
Phone : 505-338-1499
Extension: 1002

John P. Florez
John P. Florez
Associate AIA, Project Manager

Email : jflorez@modulusarchitects.com
Phone : 505-338-1499
Extension: 1008

Regina Okoye
Regina Okoye
Entitlements Project Manager

Email : rokoye@modulusarchitects.com
Phone : 505-338-1499
Extension: 1003

Amelia Kloer
Amelia Kloer
Architect Intern

Email : akloer@modulusarchitects.com
Phone : 505-338-1499
Extension: 1005

Ashlea R. Stewart
Ashlea R. Stewart
Office Manager & Marketing Director

Email : astewart@modulusarchitects.com
Phone : 505-338-1499
Extension: 1008

Jon Stern
Jon Stern
Founding Principal