Who We Are

Stephen Dunbar, AIA
Stephen Dunbar, AIA
President & Principal

Email : sdunbar@modulusarchitects.com
Phone : 505-338-1499
Extension: 1001

Angela Williamson
Angela Williamson
CEO & Principal

Email : awilliamson@modulusarchitects.com
Phone : 505-338-1499
Extension: 1000

Craig Calvert
Craig Calvert
Senior Project Manager

Email : ccalvert@modulusarchitects.com
Phone : 505-338-1499
Extension: 1004

Devin Nguyen
Devin Nguyen
Senior Project Manager

Email : devinN@modulusarchitects.com
Phone : 505-338-1499
Extension: 1007

Carlos Torres
Carlos Torres
Senior Project Manager

Email : ctorres@modulusarchitects.com
Phone : 505-338-1499
Extension: 1002

Ashlea Stewart
Ashlea Stewart
Office Manager

Email : astewart@modulusarchitects.com
Phone : 505-338-1499
Extension: 1008

Marco Prieto
Marco Prieto
Architectural Associate

Email : mprieto@modulusarchitects.com
Phone : 505-338-1499
Extension: 1005