Jon Stern

Stephen Dunbar, AIA
Founding Principal
Email : sdunbar@modulusarchitects.com
Angela M. Williamson
CEO & Managing Principal
Email : awilliamson@modulusarchitects.com Phone : 505-338-1499 Extension: 1000
Craig Calvert
Senior Project Manager
Email : ccalvert@modulusarchitects.com Phone : 505-338-1499 Extension: 1004
Devin Nguyen
Senior Project Manager
Email : devinN@modulusarchitects.com Phone : 505-338-1499 Extension: 1007
Carlos Torres
Senior Project Manager
Email : ctorres@modulusarchitects.com Phone : 505-338-1499 Extension: 1002
John P. Florez
Associate AIA, Project Manager
Email : jflorez@modulusarchitects.com Phone : 505-338-1499 Extension: 1008
Regina Okoye
Entitlements Project Manager
Email : rokoye@modulusarchitects.com Phone : 505-338-1499 Extension: 1003
Amelia Kloer
Architect Intern
Email : akloer@modulusarchitects.com Phone : 505-338-1499 Extension: 1005
Ashlea R. Stewart
Office Manager & Marketing Director
Email : astewart@modulusarchitects.com Phone : 505-338-1499 Extension: 1008
Jon Stern
Founding Principal

Comments are closed.

Archives

Categories

  • No categories